Covid-19 notification icon

Diversity, Inclusion and Equity Committee

Mark Boulos
mboulos@vcu.edu

Assistant Professor
Department of Photography + Film

Sarah Faris

Sarah Faris
s2sefari@vcu.edu

Associate Professor
Department of Communication Arts

nicole marie killian
nmkillian@vcu.edu

Assistant Professor
Department of Graphic Design

Babatunde Lawal
blawal@vcu.edu

Professor
Department of Art History

Massa Lemu
mmlemu@vcu.edu

Assistant Professor
Department of Sculpture + Extended Media

Lea Marshall

Lea E Marshall
lemarshall@vcu.edu

Associate Chair and Producer, Dance + Choreography
Interim Director, Arts Research Institute
Assistant Professor

Nikita R Moyer
moyernr@vcu.edu

Administrative Coordinator
Production Coordinator
Cinema Program


Jacqueline F Mullins
mullinsjf@vcu.edu

Academic Advisor
Assistant Professor
Supervisor of the Fashion Department’s Study Collection of Historic Garments

Department of Art History
Department of Fashion Design + Merchandising

Tabatha A Peters
apeters@vcu.edu

Associate Professor
Department of Music

Tawnya Pettiford-Wates, PH.D.
tpettifordwa@vcu.edu

Professor – Graduate Pedagogy, Acting and Directing
Department of Theatre


Sara D Reed
sedesvernine@vcu.edu

Assistant Professor
Department of Interior Design

Semi Ryu
ryu2@vcu.edu

Professor, Department of Kinetic Imaging, School of the Arts

Associate Professor, Department of Internal Medicine, School of Medicine (Affiliate)

Affiliated Faculty, MATX (Media, Art and Text PhD program), College of Humanities and Sciences


Noah Simblist
nsimblist@vcu.edu

Department Chair
Associate Professor
Department of Painting + Printmaking

Courtnie N Wolfgang
cnwolfgang@vcu.edu

Assistant Professor
Graduate Program Director
Department of Art Education