Full Time

Peter Baldes Associate Professor
email: pjbaldes@vcu.edu
View Work
BFA, State University of New York at Albany, Digital Imaging
MFA in Integrated Electronic Art, Alfred University, Alfred, NY

Cara Benedetto Professor
email: cbenedetto@vcu.edu
View Work
BFA, University of Wisconsin, River Falls
MFA, Columbia University School of the Arts
Unrest in Print, Performance and Print, Language and Print

Ruth Bolduan Professor
email: rmboldua@vcu.edu
View Work
BA, The American University, Washington, D.C.
MFA, The American University, Washington, D.C.

Hope Ginsburg Associate Professor
email: hdginsburg@vcu.edu
BFA, Tyler School of Art, Temple University, Philadelphia, PA
MS, Visual Studies, MIT, Cambridge, MA

Reni Gower Professor
email: agower@vcu.edu
View Work
BS, University of Wisconsin, Madison
MA, University of Minnesota, Duluth
MFA, Syracuse University
Painting, Drawing, Professional Practice

Ron Johnson Assistant Professor/Administrative Director
email: johnsonrb@vcu.edu
View Work
BFA, The Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio
MFA, Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, Virginia

Holly Morrison Associate Professor
email: hjmorrison@vcu.edu
View Work
BFA, Kansas City Art Institute
MFA, Cranbrook Academy of Art

Javier Tapia Associate Professor
email: jtapia@vcu.edu
View Work
BFA, University of Texas, Austin
MFA, University of Texas, Austin

Gregory Volk Associate Professor
email: gregoryvolk@yahoo.com
BA in English and Peace Studies, Colgate University, Hamilton, NY
MA in English and American Literature, Columbia University

Hilary Wilder Associate Professor
email: hwilder@vcu.edu
View Work
BA, Bates College, Lewiston, Maine
MA, University of Wisconsin, Madison
MFA, University of Wisconsin, Madison


Sally Bowring Adjunct Faculty/Asst. Professor
email: sbowring@vcu.edu
View Work
AAS, Fashion Institute of Technology, New York
BA, Goddard College, Plainfield, Vermont
MFA, Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, Virginia

Brooke Inman VCU PAPR Adjunct Faculty
email: brookeanninman@gmail.com
BFA, 2006, Cleveland Institute of Art, Cleveland, OH
MFA, 2008, Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Paul Ryan Adjunct Faculty
email: pryan@mbc.edu
View Work
Principia College
MFA, Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, Virginia