Visiting Artists

Fall 2018

Ingrid Tremblay
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 at 4:00 pm

Sculpture Critique Room 3: 1000 W. Broad St. Richmond, VA

Sponsored by the VCU Department of Sculpture + Extended Media


Cassils

Friday, September 7, 2018 at 10:00 am

VCU Institute for Contemporary Art: 601 W Broad St. Richmond, VA

Sponsored by the VCU ICA and the VCU Departments of Craft/Material Studies, Painting and Printmaking, Photography & Film and Sculpture + Extended Media


Frank Benson

Tuesday, September 25 2018 at 12:00 pm

VCU Student Commons Theater​​: 907 Floyd Ave. Richmond, VA​

Sponsored by the VCU Department of Sculpture + Extended Media


Stanya Kahn

Thursday, October 4 2018 at 2:30 pm

VCU Institute for Contemporary Art: 601 W Broad St. Richmond, VA

Sponsored by the VCU Departments of Painting & Printmaking and Sculpture + Extended Media

 


Elizabeth Orr

Monday, October 8 2018 at 2:30 pm

VCU Student Commons Theater​​: 907 Floyd Ave. Richmond, VA​

Sponsored by the VCU Department of Sculpture + Extended Media


Jonathas de Andrade

Thursday, November 1 2018 at 6:00 pm

VCU Institute for Contemporary Art: 601 W Broad St. Richmond, VA

Sponsored by the VCU ICA and the VCU Department of Sculpture + Extended Media


 

Spring 2019

Doreen Garner

Tuesday, January 29 2019 at 2:30 pm

VCU Institute for Contemporary Art: 601 W. Broad St.  Richmond, VA

Sponsored by the VCU Department of Sculpture + Extended Media


Jessica Vaughn

Monday, February 18 2019 at 4:00 pm

VCU Student Commons Theater​​: 907 Floyd Ave. Richmond, VA​

Sponsored by the VCU Department of Sculpture + Extended Media

 


Timur Si-Qin

Wednesday, February 27 2019 at 9:45 am

VCU Student Commons Theater​​: 907 Floyd Ave. Richmond, VA​

Sponsored by the VCU Department of Sculpture + Extended Media


Oscar Tuazon

Wednesday, March 13 2019 at 2:30 pm

VCU Institute for Contemporary Art: 601 W. Broad St.  Richmond, VA

Sponsored by the VCU Department of Sculpture + Extended Media


Baseera Khan

Tuesday, April 9 2019 at 4:00 pm

VCU Student Commons Theater​​: 907 Floyd Ave. Richmond, VA​

Sponsored by the VCU Department of Sculpture + Extended Media