Faculty

Noah Simblist
Chair
nsimblist@vcu.edu

Diana Antohe
Adjunct Faculty, MFA Candidate
antohed@mymail.vcu.edu

Peter Baldes
Associate Professor
pjbaldes@vcu.edu

Katie Barrie
Adjunct Faculty, MFA Candidate
barrieke@vcu.edu

Cara Benedetto
Assistant Professor
cbenedetto@vcu.edu

Ruth Bolduan
Professor
rbolduan@vcu.edu

Caitlin Cherry
Visiting Faculty
caitlincherry05@gmail.com

Sedrick Chisom
Fountainhead Fellow
schisom@vcu.edu

Raque Ford
Visiting Faculty
rford7@vcu.edu

Hope Ginsburg
Associate Professor
hqginsburg@vcu.edu

Reni Gower
Professor
agower@vcu.edu

Brooke Inman
Instructor + Shop Technician
inmanba@vcu.edu

Ron Johnson
Assistant Professor
johnsonrb@vcu.edu

Holly Morrison
Associate Professor
hjmorrison@vcu.edu

Michael Royce
Adjunct Faculty
roycems@vcu.edu

Yu Su
Adjunct Faculty, MFA Candidate
suy7@mymail.vcu.edu

Javier Tapia
Associate Professor
jtapia@vcu.edu

Gregory Volk
Associate Professor
gvolk@vcu.edu

Emily Wardell
Adjunct Faculty, MFA Candidate
wardellek@mymail.vcu.edu

Hilary Wilder
Associate Professor
hwilder@vcu.edu