Covid-19 notification icon
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Art and Conflict: A Window on the World, a Window into Us

October 25, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Free

Organizer

Join us for a special edition of the Education City Speaker Series, held in collaboration with VCU and VCUarts, as we talk with artists on how art can open windows to the world and into our own selves. This discussion will feature Dr. Abdellah Karroum, Zayna Al Saleh and Assil Diab, and will be moderated by Basma Hamdy.

Time:

  • 7 p.m. – 8 p.m. (Doha)
  • 12 p.m. – 1 p.m. (New York)
  • 5 p.m. – 6 p.m. (London)

Click here to learn more