Contact

Department of Communication Arts Main Office
Franklin Terrace, Suite 201
812 West Franklin Street
Richmond, Virginia 23284-4508

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 842508
Richmond, Virginia 23284-4508

Phone
Toll Free 1 (800) 828-1120
Local (804) 828-3658
Fax (804) 828-8357

Faculty and Staff
Robert Meganck, Chair
rmeganck@vcu.edu

Deborah Van Buren, Program Coordinator
ddvanbur@vcu.edu

Bizhan Khodabandeh, Communications Director
bkhodabandeh@vcu.edu

Stephen Alcorn, Assistant Professor
sjalcorn@vcu.edu

Jorge Benitez, Assistant Professor
jmbenitez@vcu.edu

TyRuben Ellingson, Assistant Professor
tellingson@vcu.edu

Albert Epshteyn, Instructor
aepshteyn@vcu.edu

Sarah Faris, Assistant Professor
s2sefari@vcu.edu

Robert Foster, Associate Professor
rlfoste1@vcu.edu
rlfosterkm@aol.com

Sterling Hundley, Associate Professor
schundley@vcu.edu

Ying-Fang Shen, Assistant Professor
yfshen@vcu.edu

Matt Wallin, Associate Professor
mrwallin@vcu.edu